Be My BFF

Can I just brag on my friends for a minute? I would just like to say that I am immensely pleased with the people that I have chosen to become a part of my life. I don’t always make great decisions, but I know every single friendship I have I hold dear to my heart.
Now, I’m the kind of person who doesn’t believe in acquaintances. Call me naïve, but the minute I can make a connection with someone, they become a friend to me. I like to think I have a lot of friends mostly because I like to be outgoing and just enjoy human interaction. There’s one bad thing about having a lot of friends though. You tend to forget to appreciate the old friends you make when you make new ones.
I love every single one of my friends. They inspire me, support, make me feel beautiful and unstoppable, and I just wanted to tell them that I love them a lot. Also if you’re reading this blog I love you a lot, too. But, I’d like to call out one friend in particular. Hey Marg.
Marg, I know we bicker a lot, but you have truly been so amazing to me this year. We have practically spent almost every day together and I can’t imagine my life without you. We’ve been there with each other through the ups and downs of senior year, and I just wanted to tell you how much I appreciate having you in my life.
Ok, enough moosh. Tell your BFF how much you love and appreciate them. I love each and every one of my friends so very much. Thank you for all that you do for me!!!!!!
-your favorite people person

Author: nandismith

I'm a 19 year old girl. I like books, movies, music, my dog Kona, and anything to do with the word veggie burger. I suck at describing myself so I asked my friends to do it for me: Unique, great friend, carefree Calm, charismatic, enthusiastic, imaginative, passionate, pro-active, sociable, placid, hilarious, ambitious, amazing, trustworthy, the bomb.com active, sarcastic, and daring, a fart

Leave a Reply

