Diversify

Hey! I’m at an Indian dance performance. My friend Priya is performing it’s super amazing. This one is going to be short bc even Nandi needs a break. Go learn about a different culture today because Priya’s is wicked awesome and everyone else’s are wicked awesome and when you learn about a new culture you learn to appreciate yours while also respecting someone else’s.

“And when you can grasp this from within the illusions, you will also grasp how unlimited you truly are.”
-The Universe

-your favorite people person

Author: nandismith

I'm a 19 year old girl. I like books, movies, music, my dog Kona, and anything to do with the word veggie burger. I suck at describing myself so I asked my friends to do it for me: Unique, great friend, carefree Calm, charismatic, enthusiastic, imaginative, passionate, pro-active, sociable, placid, hilarious, ambitious, amazing, trustworthy, the bomb.com active, sarcastic, and daring, a fart

Leave a Reply

