Lisztomaniac

I will admit that, overall, I’m a supremely happy person. Yes, there have been tough times where I questioned my purpose and my friends and what I was doing with my life, but I survived them all. I know God was a major part in bringing me back from the abyss of loneliness I created for myself, but something else saved me. MUSIC. Wow music literally has saved my life. I love it so much words really cannot describe. It’s done so much for me and I wouldn’t even be able to sleep if I didn’t have it.
So I decided to share some music that makes me supremely happy with you. Not all of the songs are happy, but they just make me feel that way!!! I hope you enjoy this “playlist”!!!
Puzzle Pieces- Saint Motel
Poison & Wine- The Civil Wars *the lyrics are superb*
Little Bird- Ed Sheeran
Wilder Mind- Mumford & Sons
Birds Don’t Sing- TV Girl
Worlds on Fire- Zerbin *makes you wanna drive with the windows down and cruise*
Over & Over- Smallpools
Make You Mine- Public
Hourglass- Catfish and the Bottleman *soooo cute*
Freaky Love- Captain Kidd *pls look up the music video*
Everybody Wants to Rule the World- Tears For Fears
Cherry Wine- Hozier
My Type- Saint Motel
Bungalow- Scott Helman
XO- John Mayer
Past Lives- Ke$ha                                                  Highway Don’t Care- Tim McGraw
Crayola Doesn’t Make a Color for Your Eyes- Kristin Andreassen
True Love- Coldplay
Friends- Ed Sheeran *best lyricist of our generation*
5 Years Time- Noah and the Whale
Believe- Mumford & Sons
Come On Eileen- Dexys Midnight Runners
Faithfully- Journey
Yellow- Coldplay
Homesick- Catfish and the Bottleman
Cardiac Arrest- Bad Suns
Cherry Lips- Loon Lake
Smile- Mikky Echo *fun message*
Light It Up- OneRepublic *could listen to this on repeat for hours*
The Run and Go- Twenty One Pilots
Irina- Savannah
Give Me Love- Ed Sheeran
Some Nights- fun.
Paradise By the Dashboard Light- Meatloaf
Lovebug- Jonas Brothers *greatest song of all time?*
Work Song- Hozier                                                Starry Eyed- Ellie Goulding
Don’t Stop Me Now- Queen
Repeating Days- R5
Autumn- Matthew Nole                                           It’s Not My Fault, I’m Happy- Passion Pit *reminds me of the fall*
and here are three of my favorite bands and you should give every one of their songs a listen
•The 1975
•The Lumineers
•Walk The Moon  (Taylor Swift is queen, but she’s not everyone’s cup of tea so)

have fun listening and tell me if you’ve found your new fav song if you want more I have a Spotify it’s nandismith

-your favorite people person

Author: nandismith

I'm a 19 year old girl. I like books, movies, music, my dog Kona, and anything to do with the word veggie burger. I suck at describing myself so I asked my friends to do it for me: Unique, great friend, carefree Calm, charismatic, enthusiastic, imaginative, passionate, pro-active, sociable, placid, hilarious, ambitious, amazing, trustworthy, the bomb.com active, sarcastic, and daring, a fart

Leave a Reply

